To reread a message

When you open a conversation, messages that you've already read are hidden, in a tab that indicates the number of hidden messages.

1 Touch the tab that indicates the number of previously read messages.

The tab expands into tabs that list the sender and the first line of each read message.

2 Touch an expanded tab to reread the message.

Touch the tab that indicates the number of unread messages to view their summary tabs.

Touch the tab of a message you've already read to open it, so you can read it again.

Touch the tab of a message you've already read to open it, so you can read it again.

When reading a message or when its tab is selected, you can press Menu and touch Mark unread to return a read message to the unread stateā€”for example, to remind yourself to read it again later.

Was this article helpful?

0 0

Post a comment