Figure

Anytime you delete contact information, a confirmation message appears before the information is deleted.

One way to get around that frustration is to use a third-party application called AnyCut. AnyCut enables you to create shortcuts on your Home screen to any application or file on your device, even a phone number. So if you want a pseudo-speed-dial application, consider using AnyCut to create shortcuts to the people you call most often. Then all you have to do to initiate a call is touch the shortcut.

Was this article helpful?

0 0

Post a comment